Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Bribiesca

Belia

Secretary

belia.bribiesca@amaisd.org

806.326.3203

Cisneros

Lizabeth

Counselor Clerk

lizabeth.cisneros@amaisd.org

806.326.3210

Goodson

Susan

Liason Officer

susan.goodson@amaisd.org

806.326.3220

Haliburton

Cindi

Nurse

cindi.haliburton@amaisd.org

806.326.3215

Harper

Cindy

Library Assistant

cynthia.harper@amaisd.org

Hood

Tawana

Cafeteria Manager

tawana.hood@amaisd.org

806.326.3222

Hyer

Elaine

7th grade Assistant Principal

elaine.hyer@amaisd.org

806.326.3206

Jensen

Sherry

6th grade Counselor

sherry.jensen@amaisd.org

806.326.3213

Jones

Melanie

8th grade Assistant Principal

melanie.jones@amaisd.org

806.326.3208

Lackey

Kim

6th grade Principal

kimberly.lackey@amaisd.org

806.326.3209

Macias

Sylvia

Attendance Clerk

sylvia.macias@amaisd.org

806.326.3201

Massey

Sheldon

ISS Teacher

sheldon.massey@amaisd.org

806.326.7478

Matthews

Tim

PC Specialist

tim.matthews@amaisd.org

806.326.3240

Ortiz

Elena

8th grade Counselor

elena.ortiz@amaisd.org

806.326-3212

Pairis

Amy

Librarian

amy.pairis@amaisd.org

806.326.3219

Picaso

Araceli

Head Custodian

araceli.picaso@amaisd.org

806.326.3217

Ross

Jennifer

Curriculum

jennifer.ross@amaisd.org

806.326.3216

Sanchez

Irma

Campus Clerk

irma.sanchez@amaisd.org

806.326.3202

Smith

John

Principal

john.smith@amaisd.org

806.326.3205

Trevino

Bertha

7th grade Counselor

bertha.trevino@amaisd.org

806.326.3211

6th Grade

Abernathy

Laura

Science

laura.abernathy@amaisd.org

806.326.7415

DeOtte

Christie

Science

christie.deotte@amaisd.org

806.326.7432

Hovanec

Dabrina

Language Arts

dabrina.hovanec@amaisd.org

806.326.7450

Iler

Kirsten

Math

kirsten.iler@amaisd.org

806.326.7452

Kershaw

Sonya

Language Arts

sonya.kershaw@amaisd.org

806.326.7453

Payne

Nancey

Language Arts

nancey.payne@amaisd.org

806.326.7467

Potts

Jodi

Social Studies

jodi.potts@amaisd.org

806.326.7469

Quisenberry

Kayla

6th Math

kayla.quisenberry@amaisd.org

Salter

Abby

Math

abby.salter@amaisd.org

806.326.7434

Schmitt

Jennifer

6th Social Studies

jennifer.schmitt@amaisd.org

Swindell

Audrey

Social Studies

audrey.swindell@amaisd.org

806.326.7474

Walsh

Susan

6th Math

susan.walsh@amaisd.org

Warren

Courtney

Language Arts

courtney.warren@amaisd.org

806.326.7480

Williams

Cynthia

Science

cynthia.williams@amaisd.org

806.326.7481

7th Grade

Allen

Madison

Science/Athletics

madison.allen@amaisd.org

806.326.7448

Cates

Sondra

Math

sondra.cates@amaisd.org

806.326.7425

Chesser

Jennifer

Language Arts

jennifer.chesser@amaisd.org

Cooper

Katherine

Language Arts

katherine.cooper@amaisd.org

806.326.7427

Coward

David

Math

david.coward@amaisd.org

Foust

Bonnie

Language Arts

bonnie.foust@amaisd.org

806.326.7438

Hamrick

Bethany

Math

bethany.hamrick@amaisd.org

806.326.7417

Martinez

Clarissa

Language Arts

clarissa.martinez@amaisd.org

806.326.7458

Martinez

David

Science

david.martinez@amaisd.org

806.326.7419

Moore

Stan

Social Studies

stan.moore@amaisd.org

806.326.7463

Moreno

Jeremy

Math

jeremy.moreno@amaisd.org

806.326.7457

Pena

Aaron

Science

aaron.pena@amaisd.org

806.326.7418

Roberts

Macy

Social Studies & Athletics

macy.roberts@amaisd.org

806.326.7442

Rodriguez

Brenda

Social Studies

brenda.rodriguez@amaisd.org

806.326.7471

8th Grade

Bennett

Nichole

Math/Algebra

nichole.bennett@amaisd.org

806.326.7465

Clouse

Kellye

Science

kellye.clouse@amaisd.org

806.326.7426

Criado

Jennifer

Language Arts

jennifer.criado@amaisd.org

806.326.7429

DeBord

Heather

Social Studies

heather.debord@amaisd.org

806.326.7431

Evans

Katrina

Math/Algrebra

katrina.evans@amaisd.org

806.326.7435

Fairchild

Doug

Language Arts

douglas.fairchild@amaisd.org

806.326.7436

Guevara

Mary

Social Studies

mary.guevara@amaisd.org

806.326.7445

Kongdara

Jennifer

Math

jennifer.kongdara@amaisd.org

806.326.7456

Palmer

Ashley

8th social Studies

ashley.palmer@amaisd.org

Proffitt

Amy

Math

amy.proffitt@amaisd.org

806.326.7420

Smith

Dennis

Science

dennis.smith@amaisd.org

806.326.7477

Soleyjacks

Robert

Science

robert.soleyjacks@amaisd.org

806.326.7424

St. Clair

Staci

Language Arts

staci.st.clair@amaisd.org

806.326.7439

Williams

LaVaila

Language Arts

lavaila.williams@amaisd.org

806.326.7482

Electives

Barbaro

Neil

Band

neil.barbaro@amaisd.org

806.326.3235

Budd

Chandra

Art

chandra.budd@amaisd.org

806.326.7423

Bull

Bart

Choir

barton.bull@amaisd.org

806.326.3225

Click

Jennifer

Theatre Arts

jennifer.click@amaisd.org

806.326-3231

Freeman

Rowdy

Athletic Coordinator

rowdy.freeman@amaisd.org

806.326.3224

Gonzalez

David

Turn Around Schools

david.gonzalez@amaisd.org

806.326.7443

Gooch

Christy

Elec. Media/Yearbook

christy.gooch@amaisd.org

806.326.7569

Green

Megan

Art

megan.green@amaisd.org

806.326.6208

Guerrero

Kristi

Exploring Careers

kristi.guerrero@amaisd.org

806.326.3227

Hardin

Zeborah

Principles of Human Service

zeborah.hardin@amaisd.org

806.326.7446

Henning

Victor

PE/Athletics

victor.henning@amaisd.org

806.326.7447

Hutcheson

George

Dollars & Sense

george.hutchenson@amaisd.org

Kile

Jim

Accelerated Learning

jim.kile@amaisd.org

806.326.7455

Mead

Terry

Keyboarding/Exploring Careers

terry.mead@amaisd.org

806.326.3228

Morales

Branda

PE/Athletics

branda.morales@amaisd.org

806.326.3226

Ortiz

Wendy

Native Spanish

wendy.ortiz@amaisd.org

806.326.3233

Perdomo

Diana

Spanish

diana.perdomo@amaisd.org

Saldana

Fabian

Orchestra

fabian.saldana@amaisd.org

806.326.3214

Stapleton

Cyndy

PE

cyndy.stapleton@amaisd.org

806.326.3223

Wilkins

Anton

Prof Communications

anton.wilkins@amaisd.org

Special Education and Language Specialists

Burklow

Abby

Speech Language Pathologist

abby.burklow@amaisd.org

806.326.5462

Craig

Donna

6th Grade Special Education

donna.craig@amaisd.org

806.326.7428

Fresquez

Kathy

ACC Assistant

kathy.fresquez@amaisd.org

Gabbard

Melinda

ACC

melinda.gabbard@amaisd.org

806.326.3229

Garcia

Carolina

ESL Assistant

carol.garcia@amaisd.org

Gray

Sandra

ACC Assistant

sandra.gray@amaisd.org

Hague

Elizabeth

7th Grade Special Education

elizabeth.hague@amaisd.org

806.326.7464

Harriss

Nikole

Special Education Assistant

nikole.harriss@amaisd.org

Kellison

Lori

ACC Assistant

lori.kellison@amaisd.org

Lambright

Celeste

8th Grade Special Education

celeste.lambright@amaisd.org

Miller

Melissa

ACC Teacher

melissa.miller@amaisd.org

806.326.3232

Moeller

Jeanette

ESL

jeanette.moeller@amaisd.org

806.326.7461

Saker

Les

6th Grade Special Education

les.saker@amaisd.org

806.326.7473

Scarboraough

Elisa

8th Grade Special Education

elisa.scarborough@amaisd.org

Skidmore

Polly

Special Education Assistant

polly.skidmore@amaisd.org

Touchstone

Shelia

7th Grade Special Education

shelia.touchstone@amaisd.org

VanDeSpyker

Julie

504 Diagnostician

julie.vandespyker@amaisd.org

806.326.1739

Vanegas

Ericka

Special Education Assistant

ericka.vanegas@amaisd.org

Walters

Jill

LSSP / Diagnostician

jill.walters@amaisd.org

806.326.3221